All About the Aura

When you look at things in your life, you might notice things about your body. You might realize that your skin is soft or that you have wrinkles. But there is more to you than just what is on your body and there is energy that surrounds you. This energy is your aura. This is colors and energy that help you to understand who you are and what you are going through. It can help you to understand other people, too.

The aura is part of who you are, and it is beyond your body. This is the life force that you have, and it is an energy field that is always interacting with others around you, even if you aren’t aware of it.

Layers of the Aura

The aura comes in different layers, like an onion. It is a shield that is glowing with different colors. There can be more than a dozen layers to your aura, but most people will only focus on the main seven of them.

The aura starts closest to the body and then moves out. This energy can make connections and can influence the way that you feel and the actions that you take in your life. Here are the seven layers of the aura that most people concentrate on:

  • Etheric layer: This is closest to the body and is connected to the root chakra.
  • Emotional layer: This layer is next, and it can go up to three inches out from the body. It connects with the sacral chakra and works with your emotions.
  • Mental layer: This is the next layer, and it connects with the solar plexus chakra and works with your thoughts.
  • Astral layer: The fourth layer is the one that connect with your heart chakra and connects your body with the spiritual world.
  • Etheric template: This is connected to the throat chakra and is one that exists on earth.
  • Celestial layer: The third eye is connected to this layer, and this is where your spiritual connections begin.
  • Spiritual layer: This is the seventh layer and is connected to the crown chakra and is where your psychic gifts come from.

Seeing Your Own Aura

The aura is made up of different colors and sometimes you can see your own aura. The colors are represented by different things and the colors have their own energy. Here are what the colors can mean for your life:

  • Red: This is connected to the root chakra and is where your passion and leadership lie. This can mean perfectionism, rage, and love.
  • Orange: Orange is one connected to the sacral chakra and is where creativity comes from. It can mean balance, confidence, and security.
  • Yellow: Yellow is part of the solar plexus chakra and can help people to be open minded and positive.
  • Green: This color connects with the heart chakra and can bring healing, peace, and patience.
  • Blue: Blue is one color that links to the throat chakra and is a way that you can express yourself wisely.
  • Turquoise: This color shows healing energies and is a secure and strong color.
  • Gold: Gold can mean that you are spiritual, and you have a strong spiritual connection.
  • Pink: This is a color that can mean love, friendship and having sympathy for others.
  • Lavender: This color is connected to being a leader and to spirituality.
  • White: White is associated with the crown chakra, and it can mean that you have integrity and wisdom.

Your aura can tell your mood and the colors can change based on what energies you have in your life. Some of the colors might not ever change but other colors can change moment to moment depending on what is going on.

When you want to see your own aura, you have to look into your auric field. You can do this with photography. Some people are born and are able to see their own aura, but others have to develop this gift or others might even need to see an aura reader to help them.

Clairsentience is used when looking at the aura and this is a way that you can see the colors. This also works with claircognizance, clairaudience, Clairgustance and the other clair gifts that open you up to the spiritual world.

Clair Senses

The clairs are gifts that people have and these are things that they can do into the spiritual world. The clairs are a way to connect to your spiritual senses and to get information from the spiritual world.

Intuition is one gift that you can use, and this is something that doesn’t require you to use reasoning. Sometimes intuition is there to guide you from something dangerous, but it can also be there to give you ideas and to help you to have more information about things. By training and practicing your gifts, you can experience them strongly.

Here are what the clair senses are:

  • Clairvoyance

This is the most common of the clair gifts and it means clear seeing. People with this gift are visual and they are able to see things without them being there. They can see into the spiritual world and sometimes they even have imaginary friends that show up.

  • Claircognizance

This clair gift means clear knowing. This is when you are able to get information from the spiritual world. Your mind is full of thoughts, and it can be hard to know which ones are from the spiritual world, but you can mediate and then you will be able to have more of an open mind.

  • Clairsentience

This clair gift means clear feeling. People are sometimes able to pick up the feelings and emotions of other people and they can understand the energies just by going into a room.

  • Clairaudience

This gift means clear hearing. This is when you are able to hear things in the spiritual world. This can be voices, or it can be signs that you pick up from the universe.

  • Clairalience

This gift means clear smelling. Some people are able to smell things around them that are happening in the spiritual world. If someone has passed away and they were a smoker, you might smell the cigarettes that they smokes when the spirit comes around you.

  • Clairgustance

This clair gift means clear tasting. You can cook things without a recipe and know how they will taste because you are able to get certain tastes in your mouth without ever putting things there.

Getting Your Clair Gifts Strong

There are some people that are born with clair gifts and other people don’t discover these gifts until later in life. You can work on developing your gifts and making them stronger. Some people have weak gifts because they don’t use them or develop them, and others work towards this and have strong gifts. Gifts can’t be taught but they can be developed.

There are different ways that you can develop your gifts. Intuition for example, can be developed by meditating and quieting your mind. This allows you to listen to your inner voice and to pay attention to what you are saying. You can practice this, and you can even meditate or do yoga to help you. Learn to trust yourself and the universe.

Meditating is one way to develop all of your spiritual gifts. This is something that you should do each day. It can help you to get information and to get new ideas. There is no wrong or right way to meditate and find the way that is perfect for you.

Sarah Carson

Leave a Reply

Back to top